Christian Bautista still loveless after romance with Rachelle Ann Go

Christian Bautista and Rachelle Ann Go

Christian Bautista and Rachelle Ann Go

It’s still single-blessedness with balladeer Christian Bautista after a celebrated romantic liaison with fellow singing champ Rachelle Ann Go some years back.

“I really haven’t found yet somebody who would match my ideals in a girl,” shared Bautista at the shoot of his MTV “Beautiful Girl,” a song revival originally popularized by music icon Jose Mari Chan, at Eastwood Mall in Libis, Quezon City recently.

“If there is already one, I would announce it to the whole world,” he declared.

Maybe he has already conquered one heart but he just finds it a constraint in his career so he automatically hides it from the eyes of the maddening crowd perhaps.

“No, it’s not that. Yeah, I know what you mean. I am not afraid if my girl isn’t a welcome treat to my fans, for instance, and that my career would suffer as long as I love her. There is really none. But of course, I would want my girl to be as lovable to my fans,” Christian said.

He compared the analogy to the success of the John Lloyd Cruz-Bea Alonzo love team where John Lloyd had a girlfriend separate from their public duo and still he was adored by their fans.

“’Yon ang gusto ko, may love team ako kahit hindi kami romantically on but I would have my real girl off screen which fans wouldn’t mind,” he explained.

It’s been a long time since Christian had a love chapter with Rachelle Ann and they have managed to remain best of friends. “We respect each other. I am always happy for the success of Rachelle on and off camera especially when it comes to personal relationships,” Bautista quipped.

He has been hearing a lot about Rachelle Ann’s current love affair with a member of a band but he said he has to ask her if it were true.

Meanwhile, from among the four beautiful ladies, namely Angel Locsin, Anne Curtis, Georgina Wilson and Ollen Hessauf, he has paired off in the MTV, who does he find the most beautiful?

“Lahat sila but Anne is the most. It’s more than beauty for me. It’s because we have been together for a long time especially in ‘ASAP.’ I have her very charming. So, go, Anne, go!” he exclaimed.

 

One Response to “Christian Bautista still loveless after romance with Rachelle Ann Go”

  1. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for putting up.

Leave a Reply

