CDO Flood December 17, 2011 Aerial View of Cagayan de Oro City during the wrath of Typhoon Sendong.

Tragic DCOTragic DCOTragic DCOTragic DCOTragic DCO
Tragic DCOTragic DCOTragic DCOTragic DCOTragic DCOTragic DCO
Tragic DCOTragic DCO

YOUTUBE!!!

DO Flood December 17, 2011 Aerial View of Cagayan de Oro City during the wrath of Typhoon Sendong. Photo courtesy of National Grid Corporation of the Philippines (NGCP)… Capt. Israel Ranario (pilot) and Mr. Emmanuel D. Abellanosa, Head, Mindanao Operati, a set on Flickr.

22 Responses to “CDO Flood December 17, 2011 Aerial View of Cagayan de Oro City during the wrath of Typhoon Sendong.”

  1. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

  2. Tragic incident. Yet again, we were unprepared. It’s time we put much effort in planting trees in our country. Mahirap na pag maulit muli ‘to in the coming years…

  3. Tanging ang panginoon lamang ang makakapagligtas sa atin, kung sakaling darating uli ang ganyang trahedya… pero sana huwag nang maulit, subrang ang hirap pagmasdan at mapanood sa TV na nakikita mong ang daming nasawi..

  4. Weekly Post…

    […]if you want to read a little a great deal more then I advise the following[…]…

  5. An absorbing discussion is couturier report. I expect that you should pen many on this issue, it might not be a sacred refer but mostly people are not sufficiency to verbalize on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your DO Flood December 17, 2011 Aerial View of Cagayan de Oro City during the wrath of Typhoon Sendong. Photo courtesy of National Grid Corporation of the Philippines (NGCP)… Capt. Israel Ranario (pilot) and Mr. Emmanuel D. Abellanosa, Head, Mindanao Operation! BalitangSwakNgayon.

  6. I like this internet site quite considerably, Its a rattling good spot to read and get information . 76435

  7. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: tatskynews.wordpress.com/2011/12/18/do-flood-december-17-2011-aerial-view-of-cagayan-de-oro-city-during-the-wrath-of-typhoon-sendong-photo-courtesy-of-national-grid-corporation-of-the-philippines-ngcp-capt-israel-ranario-pilot/ [….

  8. If you want to obtain much from this post then you have to apply these techniques to your won website.

  9. Por favor me diga que você está indo continuar assim! Sua tão grande e tão importante. Eu não posso esperar para ler muito mais de você. Eu apenas sinto que você conhece tão substancial e sabe como fazer as pessoas ouvem o que você começou a dizer. Este blog é apenas legal também para ser desperdiçada. Material excelente, realmente. Please, Please keep it up!

  10. You can definitely see your expertise within the article you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  11. I Really Enjoyed The Blog. I Have Just Bookmarked. I Am Reguler Visitor Of Your Website I Will Share It With My Friends Thanks and I promiss I will visit your blog again.

  12. Deedra Falley Says:

    Wow, what a quality it is! Since mostly YouTube videos have no fastidious feature, however this is actually a good quality video.

  13. Usually I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  14. Sup. I mainly wanted to place a good short commentary and also inform you grasp that I’ve been reading your particular blog for quite some time. Keep up the very grand efforts and I am going to be checking again another time soon.

  15. This post seriously appears to be true newsworthy. I’m going to johnson through a lot more oft provide in case going through something brand-new listed here.

  16. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  17. A few things i have continually told folks is that while searching for a good online electronics shop, there are a few issues that you have to take into account. First and foremost, you want to make sure to choose a reputable and also reliable retail store that has gotten great reviews and scores from other customers and business sector advisors. This will ensure you are getting through with a well-known store that provides good support and help to the patrons. Thanks for sharing your thinking on this blog site.

  18. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

    • i don’t have any ideas about your blogs theme/design, but i think there’s no issue about the theme/design of your blogs. looking good and great, but if you want to improve your blog site you have study the settings of the theme what you used..

Leave a Reply

